Loading... Please wait...

PAST REVIEWS

Posted

Always enjoy your dinners!

icorating5.gif

I always enjoy your dinners.  I love your turkey dinner, and your lasagna. We also enjoy the Italian cookies. Posted 28th July 2013


Food Is Amazing

icorating5.gif

The food is amazing and a good value! I always tell friends about Roma's ! Posted 19th July 2013


Friendly service

icorating5.gif

Roma's always has friendly service and good food! Posted 8th July 2013


Your Food Is The Best

icorating5.gif

Your food is the best! We buy your lasagna for our beach vacations and it is always voted the best dinner of the week! We have new neighbors and we just gave them your menu paper! Posted on 2nd July 2013


Fantastic Food!

icorating5.gif

Very friendly service, fantastic food Posted 24th June 2013


Good Quality Food!

icorating5.gif

I never have to worry about the quality or the quantity when ordering something from Roma.Posted 20th June 2013


Catering Has A Huge Selection!

icorating5.gif

Occasionally we have company parties and we always use Roma to cater in. They have a huge selection of choices and is very reasonable. Posted 13th June 2013


Take Out Is Great!

icorating5.gif

I enjoy eating at Roma's weekly. Â I order the take out when I can't dine in, the menu is great. Posted 5th June 2013


We Love Roma's!

icorating5.gif

We Love Roma's no other place will get our business. Thank You , Bob & Family God Bless. We also love the Sunday meals and specials as well as Thursdays! Posted 29th May 2013


Food Is A Big Hit!

icorating5.gif

I know a lot of folks who use Roma for their catering needs, their food is a big hit and it is consistently good!!! Posted 20th May 2013


The Best In The Valley!

icorating5.gif

Wonderful! Friendly service and good food! The best in the "Valley". posted 10th May 2013


Chicken Picatta is my favorite!

icorating5.gif

We eat at Roma for our Sunday meals mostly. Chicken Picatta is my favorite! Posted on 5th May 2013


Nice Portions !

icorating5.gif

I am very satisfied with the meals I have purchased. Very tasty and nice portions ! Posted 30th April 2013


Food Is The Best

icorating5.gif

Your food is the best! We have referred you to our new neighbors. Posted on 25th April 2013


Delicious Italian food!

icorating5.gif

Absolutely authentic and delicious Italian food! posted 17th April 2013


Excellent Foodicorating5.gif

Excellent food & staff , I couldn't have asked for anything better, that's why we go there. Posted 10th April 2013


I'm Impressed!

icorating5.gif

great food, great people. Patrice always remembers my name when I arrive. I'm from New Brighton, so I'm impressed. Makes me feel good. Posted on 2nd April 2013


Great Food

icorating5.gif

Great food and service Posted 3/27/13


Fantastic Food

icorating5.gif

Very friendly service, fantastic food! Posted 3/18/13


Never have to worry about the quality

icorating5.gif

I never have to worry about the quality or the quantity when ordering something from Roma. Posted 3/12/13


The BEST eggplant parm in the world!

icorating5.gif

Your food is excellent!!!! The BEST eggplant parm in the world!!!! Posted 3/5/13


The food is amazing!

icorating5.gif

I usually just buy the specials on Sunday or Thurs., but the food is amazing and a good value! I tell friends and co-workers about Roma's all the time! Posted 3/4/13


Great! Love your food!

icorating5.gif

Great! Love your food. As close to the wonderful food that my mom used to make. Live in Monaca, but wish you guys were a little closer so I could stop there more frequently. I know, that's no excuse and Monaca not far. Posted 2/19/13


Closest sauce to my mother's!

icorating5.gif

We've always have had great food from Roma's and it's the closest sauce to my mother's. The frozen items are always a convenient way to serve large crowds of company and for holidays. Posted 2/18/2013


The food was consistently great

icorating5.gif

You have catered several of our family events including my husband's funeral dinner and the service and the food was consistently great. Posted 2/12/13


Food is wonderful

icorating5.gif

Everyone is always so pleasant and the food is wonderful. Posted 2/10/13


We enjoy all your meals!

icorating5.gif

Your food is so, so good. We enjoy all your meals. And, yes you have made our lives easier. Your meals are the best in the area. Thank you so much! Posted 2/9/13


Always enjoy your dinners!

icorating5.gif

I always enjoy your dinners. Your soups are very good. My favorite is your wedding soup. I love your turkey dinner, and your lasagna. Keep up the good work. We also enjoy the Italian cookies.Posted 12/18/12


The food is always the BEST!

icorating5.gif

Never a problem calling the order in or picking it up. The food is always the BEST!! Posted 12/17/12


The food is delicious!

icorating5.gif

I was in your store earlier this year and I was in a jam for time and the lady behind the counter was very generous in helping me get out quickly because I was late for a meeting. She was very patient with me and I really appreciated it. The food is delicious!!! A little bit salty, but, I am on dialysis and am on salt restriction so I taste salt very easily. Other than that, I know a million folks who use Roma for their catering needs and I have been to numerous events with their food and it is a big hit and it is consistently good!!! Posted 12/16/12


Delicious Italian food!

icorating5.gif

Absolutely authentic and delicious Italian food I wish you were on the other side of the river too.....closer to me. posted 12/10/12


Food is exceptional!

icorating5.gif

The food is exceptional and the employees are so helpful and friendly. posted 12/9/12


Wonderful!

icorating5.gif

Wonderful! Friendly service and good food! The best in the "Valley". posted 12/8/12


Food is excellent!

icorating5.gif

Enjoy visiting your place and the food is excellent. I will continue to dine here. posted 12/7/12


Love all the food!

icorating5.gif

I just love all the food and the freezer section is great. I always buy the soup to keep in my freezer for a night when I'm on the run. Posted 12/7/12


Very tasty and the portions are good!

icorating5.gif

I am very satisfied with the meals I have purchased. They are very convenient and make my life easier when I'm too busy to cook. I am always pleased with my meals.Very tasty and the portions are good.Posted Oct 5, 2012


Food is delicious!

icorating5.gif

The food is delicious! Reasonably priced and good service. I will continue to dine at Roma. Posted Oct 2, 2012


Sam Is The Man!

icorating5.gif

Sam is the man , he has always helped us with all parties my wife and I have ever had , and we know to limit the guest list because everyone knows my wife will have the best food ever and we even stash some in tupperware before we sat prayer and time to come and get it and it is like a race track they are off and running for this fantastic Italian Food , as close to my Mother n Laws you will get. We also love the Sunday meals and specials as well as Thursdays , my Wife is ill right now , and the frozen to go section is a hit at home , they have gone out of  their way for my wifes requests and have never told her "NO" All Over They Are Great American Italian Family , I never knew what I was missing until I married an Italian Princess. We Love Roma's no other place will get our business. Thank You , Bob & Family God Bless Posted 26th Sept 2012


Very Satisfied!

icorating5.gif

I am very satisfied with the meals I have purchased. They are very convenient and make my life easier when I'm too busy to cook. I am always pleased with my meals. Very tasty and the portions are good. Posted 23rd Sept 2012


Gnocchi are the BEST

icorating5.gif

I live in the North Hills and have been coming for about 17 years. Your gnocchi are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They melt in your mouth. Posted 20th Sept 2012


It's The Best!

icorating5.gif

Get the take-out at least twice a month. It's the best in the area. It's the closest to my Grandmother's sauce. Posted 20th Sept 2012


Always Delicious!

icorating5.gif

Always delicious food! never dissappointed! Posted 20th Sept 2012


Keep Up The Good Work!

icorating5.gif

Great food and good prices. I am impressed with your new website and the shipping capabilities. Keep up the good work! Posted 29th May 2012


Loyal Customers For Years!

icorating5.gif

We enjoyed your food very much. We have been loyal customers for years. Posted 24th May 2012


Best Quality Food!

icorating5.gif

We can always count on Roma to have the best quality of food and service. Have always referred them to my friends and friends of friends. Posted 17th May 2012


Delicious Food!

icorating5.gif

Everyone loved the parmigiana and cabbage rolls. Roma has delicious food! We always refer, and will continue dinning  at Roma's. Posted 5th May 2012


Great Service!

icorating5.gif

Roma's food is excellent and always very good, great service. My friends and family visit often. Posted 5th May 2012


Roma's Food Is Very Good!

icorating5.gif

All food prepared by Roma is very good. I have referred friends & family. I also have taken many friends to Roma. Posted 25th April 2012


Never Been Disappointed!

icorating5.gif

Never been disappointed with the food or the service. Everything is great! Posted 23rd April 2012


Everything Was Great!

icorating5.gif

Everything was great!!!!!! I have referred others to you often. Love your food. Posted 10th April 2012


Excellent Service & Food!

icorating5.gif

Excellent service & food, I have referred others frequently. Posted 6th April 2012


Best Food Ever!

icorating5.gif

Wonderful Best food ever, eggplant parm the greatest. Posted 4/2/2012


Love The Eggplant Parmigian!

icorating5.gif

I usually come to Roma's at least once a week, I really love the eggplant parmigiana. I think the meat balls are way over priced that is my only complaint. Posted 21st March 2012


Very Good Food!

icorating5.gif

Roma Catering has very good food, I have referred to friends several times. I will continue to eat there.Posted 17th March 2012


Quality Food!

icorating5.gif

We always are very satisfied with the quality, flavor and cordial service received from the whole staff. Posted 7th March 2012


Delicious Food!

icorating5.gif

The most delicious food! Excellent service! Posted 6th March 2012


Love The Food!

icorating5.gif

Love, love, love the food!!! Always refer to friends and family as well. Posted 5th March 2012


Best Food And Service!

icorating5.gif

I can always count on Roma to have the best quality of food and service. Posted 22nd Feb2012


Dinners Are Delicious!

icorating5.gif

We order often. Dinners are delicious and the over-all service is excellent. One thing I would change is we would like the rolls to be a little fresher. Posted 20th Feb 2012


Good Quality Food!

icorating5.gif

The is food always ready , good quality food very authentic. Would like to see more variety each month like shrimp scampi, clam sauce , cacciatore etc. Posted 12th Feb 2012


Great Food & Good Prices!

icorating5.gif

Great Food and good prices. Patrice is always friendly. Also...I am so impressed w/ your new website and the shipping capabilities and this survey. Good job Roma Catering!!! Posted 5th Feb 2012


Everyone Very Helpful

icorating5.gif

Everyone there is very helpful. I've talked to Sam on numerous occasions and he always helped me even meeting me to pick things up for funerals etc. when the storefront was closed. Great business! Posted 4th Feb 2012


Excellent Food

icorating5.gif

Excellent food 5 stars, the staff 5 stars, I couldn't have asked for anything better, thats why we go there, simple......I love the girls behind the counter. Posted 27th Jan 2012


On Time & Delicious

icorating5.gif

In addition to buying just regular meals, you catered my husbands funeral luncheon and it was just wonderful....on time and delicious. Posted 26th Jan 2012


Keep Up Good Work

icorating5.gif

I use your meals for our Sunday meals mostly. Chicken Picatta is my favorite...keep up the good work Posted on 17th Jan 2012


Your Food Is The Best

icorating5.gif

Your food is the BEST! We buy your lasagna for our beach vacations and it is always voted the best dinner of the week! We have new neighbors and we just gave them your menu paper! Posted on 4th Jan 2012


Excellent Service

icorating5.gif

Excellent service and Patrice and Julianne are very helpful and your food is just like Mom's used to be..I am glad you are in Aliquippa. Posted on 3rd Jan 2012 


Roma Newsletter

Stay up to date with news, deals, & more!